Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
HS ES Open Houses
-
78 Girls BBall #2 (OLV) - Home
-
Baptisms - Gath. Room
-
78 Girls BBall #1 (OLV) - Home
-
Tue, Jan 29
Catholic Schools Week
-
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
CyberPatriots - Computer Lab B
-
Robotics Club - Rm 124
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Cub Scouts - ES Cafeteria
-
Novena - Church
-
RCIA - ES MPR
-
Var. Boys BBall (LuthN)
-
Var. Girls BBall - Mercy
-
DC Prayer Team - Church
-
Thu, Jan 31
Catholic Schools Week
-
Living the Gospel - Gath. Room
-
ES - Dismissal
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Adult Choir - Choir Loft
-
Sun, Feb 3
Scouts Sunday Mass - Church
-
Tue, Feb 5
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
HS Liturgy - Church
-
CyberPatriots - Computer Lab B
-
Robotics Club - Rm 124
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Cub Scouts - ES Cafeteria
-
Novena - Church
-
RCIA - ES MPR
-
DC Prayer Team - Church
-
Thu, Feb 7
Living the Gospel - Gath. Room
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Adult Choir - Choir Loft
-
Fiber Arts Ministry - APR
-
Thu, Feb 14
Living the Gospel - Gath. Room
-
Culinary Arts Club - Rm 101A
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Adult Choir - Choir Loft
-
Sun, Feb 17
Capuchins Bake Sale - Gath. Space
-
Thu, Feb 21
Living the Gospel - Gath. Room
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
HS Conferences - HS Gym ()
-
Wedding Rehearsal - Church
-
Adult Choir - Choir Loft
-
Fiber Arts Ministry - APR
-
Sat, Feb 23
DAguannoDeRoche Wdg. - Church
-
Confessions - Church
-
Confessions - Church
-
Sun, Feb 24
Baptisms - Gath. Room
-
Tue, Feb 26
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
Pray for Vocations - Church
-
CyberPatriots - Computer Lab B
-
Robotics Club - Rm 124
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Cub Scouts - ES Cafeteria
-
Novena - Church
-
RCIA - ES MPR
-
DC Prayer Team - Church
-
Fri, Mar 1
ES Chess Club - ES MPR
-
Bp. Battersby ES Liturgy - Church
-
Robotics Club - Rm 124
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Sat, Mar 2
1st Reconciliations - Church
-
Confessions - Church
-
Confessions - Church
-