Christian Service

 

The King will reply, 'Truly I tell you, whatever you did for one of the least of these brothers and sisters of mine, you did for me. - Matthew 25:40

As Catholics, we are called to serve one another, provide for the spiritual and basic human needs of our community, and to protect those less fortunate than us. We invite you to join us in answering God’s call to service by joining in on a variety of opportunities throughout the year. Divine Child's Christian Service Commission exists as a model and resource of Catholic social teaching to enable all parishioners to put their faith into action. All parishioners are invited to share their time and talent with the Commission as it works to fulfill its mission of service, love, justice and peace under the mantle of evangelization.

GET INVOLVED

Click here to Sign Up to Serve

Questions & Service Sign-Up

Want to learn more about service opportunities? 
Contact Bethany Donovan, chairperson of Divine Child's Christian Service Commission, at 734-421-8967.
 
Sign up to serve during one of our service projects! Check out the Sign Up Genius link.

Service Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 31
Mon, Aug 1
Tue, Aug 2
Wed, Aug 3
Thu, Aug 4
Fri, Aug 5
Sat, Aug 6
Sun, Aug 7
Mon, Aug 8
Tue, Aug 9
Wed, Aug 10
Thu, Aug 11
Fri, Aug 12
Sat, Aug 13
Sun, Aug 14
Mon, Aug 15
Tue, Aug 16
Wed, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 18
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
Tue, Aug 23
Wed, Aug 24
Thu, Aug 25
Fri, Aug 26
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
Sat, Sep 3