Church of the Divine Child

Print Element
January 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Mon, Dec 31
Rectory Office Closed
-
Holy Day Vigil Mass - Church
-
Tue, Jan 1
Rectory Office Closed
-
Holy Day Mass - Church
-
Wed, Jan 2
HS ES - No Classes
-
Thu, Jan 3
HS ES - No Classes
-
Living the Gospel - Gath. Room
-
Fiber Arts Ministry - APR
-
Fri, Jan 4
HS ES - No Classes
-
Var. Boys BBall - Loyola
-
Var. Girls BBall - Regina
-
Sun, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 8
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
CyberPatriots - Computer Lab B
-
Robotics Club - Rm 124
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Cub Scouts - ES Cafeteria
-
Novena - Church
-
RCIA - ES MPR
-
Var. Boys BBall - Brother Rice
-
DC Prayer Team - Church
-
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
ES - No Classes
-
MUN Meeting - Rm 108
-
HS Quiz Bowl - Rm 107 Rm 111
-
HS Quiz Bowl - Rm 107 Rm 111
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Singing Falcons - ES MPR
-
Tue, Jan 22
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
Pray for Vocations - Church
-
CyberPatriots - Computer Lab B
-
Robotics Club - Rm 124
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Cub Scouts - ES Cafeteria
-
Novena - Church
-
RCIA - ES MPR
-
DC Prayer Team - Church
-
Thu, Jan 24
Living the Gospel - Gath. Room
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
ES Book BINGO - ES Cafeteria
-
Adult Choir - Choir Loft
-
Sun, Jan 27
HS ES Open Houses
-
Baptisms - Gath. Room
-
Tue, Jan 29
Catholic Schools Week
-
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
CyberPatriots - Computer Lab B
-
Robotics Club - Rm 124
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Cub Scouts - ES Cafeteria
-
Novena - Church
-
RCIA - ES MPR
-
DC Prayer Team - Church
-
Wed, Jan 30
Catholic Schools Week
-
ES - Dismissal
-
Debate Team Practice - Rm 101B
-
Singing Falcons - ES MPR
-
Adult Choir - Choir Loft
-
DC Book Group - ES MPR
-
Thu, Jan 31
Catholic Schools Week
-
Living the Gospel - Gath. Room
-
ES - Dismissal
-
Math Lab - Rm 107
-
ES Liturgical Choir - ES MPR
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-
Adult Choir - Choir Loft
-
Fri, Feb 1
Catholic Schools Week
-
ES Chess Club - ES MPR
-
ES Liturgy - Church
-
ES - Dismissal
-
CyberPatriots - Computer Lab A
-
Robotics Club - Rm 124
-
Pom Pon - HS Cafeteria
-