Skip To Main Content

Live Now

Thank you for your interest in our live streamed Masses, liturgies and services. At this time we are offering live streams of :
  • WEEKEND MASS - Our weekend live stream of Mass has moved to the 4:30 PM Saturday Vigil Mass. 
  • MID-WEEK PRAYER SERVICE  - Our intercessory prayer service at 7 PM on Thursdays.

Below you will find upcoming (and past) events. A count down will begin on the posts below as the live stream gets closer. When the Mass/service has started the post will have a new button that says "Watch Now." Click on watch now to be redirected to the video! *Please note that you do not need a Facebook account to watch the live stream as our Facebook is a public page. If you do not have a Facebook account and are prompted to login, simply click "Not Now."

UPCOMING SERVICES

PAST SERVICES

United in Prayer Service - Thursday, May 28@ 7 PM

Pentecost Vigil Mass- Saturday, May 30 @ 4:30 PM

\

Mass of The Ascension of Our Lord - Saturday, May 23 @ 4:30 PM

United in Prayer Service - Thursday, May 21 @ 7 PM

Sixth Sunday of Easter Mass - Sunday, May 17 @ 10 a.m.

United in Prayer: Intercessory Prayer Night - Thursday, May 14 @ 7 PM

Fifth Sunday of Easter Mass - Sunday, May 10 @ 10 a.m.

United in Prayer: An Evening of Praying for Each Other - Thursday, May 7 @ 7 PM

Fourth Sunday of Easter & May Crowning - Sunday, May 3 @ 10 AM

United in Prayer: An Evening of Praying for Each Other - Thursday, April 30 @ 7 PM

Third Sunday of Easter - Sunday, April 26 @ 10 a.m.

Divine Mercy Sunday - Sunday, April 19 @ 10 a.m.

Easter Sunday - Sunday, April 12 @ 10 a.m.

Easter Vigil - Saturday, April 11 @ 8 p.m.

Good Friday - Friday, April 10 @ Noon

Holy Thursday - Thursday, April 9 @ 7 p.m.

Palm Sunday - Sunday, April 5 @ 10 a.m.