Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 1
Retire. FundRel. Env. in Pews
-
RCIA - APR
-
Advent Night Prayer - Church
-
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
DC Day of Giving
-
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
AllardNappo Wedding - Church
-
Novena - Church
-
Wed, Dec 4
Job Networking Mtg. - ES MPR
-
Thu, Dec 5
Choir Practice - Choir Loft
-
Fri, Dec 6
Wdg. Rehearsal - Church
-
Sun, Dec 8
RCIA - APR
-
Mon, Dec 9
Tue, Dec 10
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
Novena - Church
-
Thu, Dec 12
Choir Practice - Choir Loft
-
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Confessions - Church
-
Confessions - Church
-
Sun, Dec 15
RCIA - APR
-
Advent Night Prayer - Church
-
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
Novena - Church
-
Wed, Dec 18
Job Networking Mtg. - ES MPR
-
Thu, Dec 19
Choir Practice - Choir Loft
-
Fri, Dec 20
Sat, Dec 21
Confessions - Church
-
Confessions - Church
-
Sun, Dec 22
RCIA - APR
-
Advent Night Prayer - Church
-
Mon, Dec 23
Tue, Dec 24
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
Novena - Church
-
Wed, Dec 25
Thu, Dec 26
Choir Practice - Choir Loft
-
Fri, Dec 27
Sat, Dec 28
Confessions - Church
-
Confessions - Church
-
Sun, Dec 29
RCIA - APR
-
K of C 5th Sun. Rosary - Church
-
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Eucharist Adoration - Church
-
Novena - Church
-
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Choir Practice - Choir Loft
-
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Confessions - Church
-
Confessions - Church
-